February 11, 2009

  • Good Morning.  I keep meaning to get here and some how time just gets past me and I don't make it.

    The heifers are home but no babies yet.    When they decide to come they will come all at once.  I guess that is better than having one or tow and then waiting a couple of days and having another one.  The guys might not agree though.

    I have a grad party meeting tonight and then them Lodge grass game tomorrow.  That is the big rivalry in Hardin.  There are so many people that you can't even move.  I just sit at the table and sell tickets and don't move.

    I had to check the calendar when I got home from the bus yesterday.  I couldn't believe how the water was running from it melting.  It wouldn't be bad if I didn't know we will go through it again before winter is over.







    Supper tonight is Spaghetti for the Kirby, Pooh, Kyra and Kohl.  I am not sure what I will have since I am waiting in Hardin for the meeting since Kirby and I are going into Billings for the Company's taxes.

Comments (3)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories