January 30, 2009

  • Good Morning!  I am dragging this morning.  I woke up with a migraine.  It is finally thinking about going away.  I hope it goes away completely.

    Not much going on here.  Kirby and I have to go to Billing tomorrow for first of the month shopping.  Then on Sunday I get to nag Pooh to do her packing so she ready to go to Glendive on Monday.  Morning.  I know she isn't really looking forward to it but she will survive.

    I finally got a pic of Pooh doing drumline last night.  It isn't great but I will try again the next time that the band is there.  She is so short it is hard to get a pic.  All you really see is her eyes above the bass drum.  I tease herr that with all the guys out there she looks really short.  She always tells me at least she is taller than me.  LOL



    Kyra was thrilled last night.  She took Daisy to bed with her and put her in the cat bad on her bed and Daisy slept with her all night.  When I went to get them up in the morning Kyra was laying there talking to her.  I am hoping that she decide that Kyra is her human.  She is pretty sure that she is but I want her to decide that she is.   Here she is in one of her rare moments of sitting still.



    Supper tonight is steak, taters, fruit, veggie and chocolate pudding cake for dessert.

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories