January 28, 2009

  • Good Morning.  It was actually above zero this morning when we went to the bus.  We were quite sure how to act. 

    I am being reminded why I normally stay away from groups and organizations.  I am so tired of listening to these women and squabble like 2 year olds.  I can't understand why people can't people put petty differences aside and act like adults.  Is it that Hard?  This is for their kids to have a grad party and all some of them can do is squabble.  I am beginning to wonder how much more of this I can take.  The only thing that keeps me from stopping is I refuse to drop it all in the lap of the gal that has been doing all the work.  She isn't acting this way and it wouldn't be fair to her.

    Here is a pic that I took of rowdy the other day.  He sleeps on the computer desk in the morning and lately he is telling us that the desk is too small and that we need to take some of the unnecessary stuff off the desk.  You know, like the monitor, the moouse and mosepad.  Stuff that he doesn't need.

    i

    Now much else going on.  I am working the grad table again tomorrow night.  Not too many left thank goodness.  I don't mind but it does get a little old sometimes.

    Supper tonight is tater tot casserole, raw veggies, fruit, and something for dessert.

    Added:  Daisy and her Human.

Comments (1)

  • Aww.. the bottom picture is just precious!!  Thanks for sharing it.  LOL on Rowdy - that sounds about right :)   Sorry about the ladies on the grad committee - many things still remind me of kindergarten.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories